A number of excellent people have contributed to the Biscuit Bestiary over the years, some sending me biscuit samples from all over the world. Their names appear below on the Fig Roll of Honour:

            • Ms Olivia Brambill, BD
            • Mr Paul Burgin, BCC
            • Dr Nancy Cho, BD
            • Ms Catherine Cowan, BD
            • Dr Dāvis, BD
            • Mrs Annie Ede, BD
            • Mr Jason Ede, BD
            • Dr Gareth Hamilton, BD
            • Master Loki, BD
            • Samina Sattar, BD
            • Ms Katerina Truncova, BD
            • Mrs Dana Twichell, BD

BD = Biscuit Donor;  BCC = Bestiary Content Contributor